Below is a quick list of our upcoming shows for the 2018-2019 season:

Saturday and Sunday, November 17-18
Hicksville Community Center, Hicksville

Saturday, December 1
Smithtown Historical Society, Smithtown

Sunday, December 16
Bnai Israel Reform Temple, Oakdale

Friday through Sunday, December 21-23
Thursday through Saturday, December 27-29
Old Bethpage Village Restoration, Bethpage

Sunday, January 13
Great South Bay Train Show, Freeport

Saturday, February 23
Hicksville VFW, Hicksville

Saturday, March 2
Annual Boy Scout Show, Westbury United Methodist Church, Westbury

Saturday, March 16
Smithtown Historical Society, Smithtown

Saturday, March 23
Bethpage High School, Bethpage

Saturday, April 13
Sunrise Train Division Spring Meet, Wantagh

Additional details such as show times, street addresses and maps can be found on our CALENDAR page.

Show details pertaining to clubmembers only can be found on our password-protected SHOW SETUP TIMES page.